Cory Hellman

Cell: (714)624-6998

Fax: (949)586-8526

cory@chellman.co

C. David Deards

Territory – North/West side AZ & Las Vegas

Cell: (602) 390-5018

Fax: (623) 249-6491

cdavid@chellman.co

Jess Davis

Territory – South/East side AZ, New Mexico & El Paso, TX

Cell: (480) 768-7807

Fax: (480) 677-2066

jdavis@chellman.co

Santiago Onofre

Territory – Los Angeles &  San Fernando Valley

Cell: (323) 718-8317

Fax: (323) 657-7667

sonofre@chellman.co

Harvey J. Sanchez

Territory – Riverside County & San Diego

Cell: (619) 813-4640

Fax:

hsanchez@chellman.co

Tony (Antonio) Villanueva

Territory – Inland Empire, San Gabriel, Bakersfield & El Centro/Yuma

Cell: (951) 551-6937

Fax:

tvillanueva@chellman.co

New Territory coming soon

Territory –

Cell:

Fax:

Dave Novotny

Select Manufacturers

Territory – Northern California & Northern Nevada

Cell: (916) 844-6919

Fax: (916) 797-9025

daven@chellman.co