Southern California

Cory Hellman

Cell: (714)624-6998

cory@chellman.co

Santiago Onofre

Cell: (323) 718-8317

sonofre@chellman.co

Harvey J. Sanchez

Cell: (619) 813-4640

hsanchez@chellman.co

New Territory coming soon

Territory –

Cell:

Arizona, South Nevada, New Mexico, El Paso

C. David Deards

Territory – North/West side AZ & Las Vegas

Cell: (602) 390-5018

cdavid@chellman.co

Jess Davis

Territory – South/East side AZ, New Mexico & El Paso, TX

Cell: (480) 768-7807

jdavis@chellman.co

Northern California, Reno, NV

Dave Novotny

Select Manufacturers

Cell: (916) 844-6919

daven@chellman.co

Rick Hummel 

Select Manufacturers

Cell: (510) 541-3786

rhummel@chellman.co

Kyle Atkins

Select Manufacturers

Cell: 916-812-5982

katkins@chellman.co